Resolve

It’s a new year, with new challenges and new joys and new sorrows. I only hope I’m up to it.

My great goal this year is to get the rest of the living space completely gone through, arranged and organized, and to really jump into my business this year. I have projects to work on to sell, and some that I just need to reproduce to sell. I want to be healthier, now that I’ve lost just about all the weight I gained over the last several years. That means working out and the kettlebells again.

I want to work on being more at peace…to be able to let all of the clamouring voices be still. To be still as a calm lake, letting the occasional breeze wipe all of the ripples from the surface of the water.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

